Arkrat Music Services
CD Catalog

Reuben D. Ferguson
The Singles

The Singles - Reuben D. Ferguson  [AMS 000022]  $15.00
This is a compilation of individual songs which were recorded over a period of about 23 years.  Most of the pieces feature Reuben playing everything and singing lead vocals, but some songs feature vocals by Patty Pacheco, Harry Hafferkamp, and/or Timothy Meyer.  Stranger In Town came out very well, as did Who's Zoomin' Who and That's What Friends Are For.  Consists of a mix of copy and original work.

To listen to Stranger In Town (56K) by Toto, click on the title of the song.
(Harry Hafferkamp - Guitar & Lead Vocal, Timothy Meyer - Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals)
To listen to Who's Zoomin' Who by Tina Turner, click on the title of the song.
(Patty Pacheco - Lead Vocals, Harry Hafferkamp - Guitar & Backing Vocals, Timothy Meyer - Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals)

You must have the RealPlayer G2 program installed in order to listen to the piece.  If you don't already have it, you can download it from RealPlayer.  You can get a copy for free, or get the deluxe version for $29.95.

Stranger In Town (56K)
Electron Man
Time After Time
Two-Part Invention in C Major
Raging Water
My Girl
Axel F
Two-Part Invention in F Major
Time Won't Change My Love
Who's Zoomin' Who
The Viking

 Return to the Arkrat CD Catalog

Return to the Solo Music Index

Return to the Rock Band Index

Return to Main Index
Click here to go to the Help page