Arkrat Music Services
CD Catalog

Down The Hatch

Down The Hatch - Bittersuite   [AMS 000050a/b/c]   $45.00
This is the only known recording of this band, with some positively awful singing by Reuben.  This three disk set features three sets from the same night at Down the Hatch in Columbus, Georgia.  Franz, the drummer, had just joined the band, and Michael hadn't been with us that long, either.  Consists of copy music.

Click on Doctor My Eyes by Jackson Brown or Locomotive Breath by Jethro Tull as performed by Bittersuite to listen to that piece.
Both songs feature Reuben Ferguson (Hammond Organ), Robert Ferry (Guitar), Michael Osborn (Vocals, Piano), Timothy Meyer (Bass Guitar),  and Franz Nachod (Drums)

 You must have the RealPlayer G2 program installed in order to listen to the piece.  If you don't already have it, you can download it from RealPlayer.  You can get a copy for free, or get the deluxe version for $29.95.

Set I
Quite Rightly So - Procol Harum
Baby Blue - Badfinger
Black Magic Woman - Santana
Maggie Mae - Rod Stewart
Rocket Man - Elton John
Living Wreck - Deep Purple
Only The Beginning - Chicago
You Know My Name/Hey Baby/Tan Shoes
(Break Song)
Set II
Locomotive Breath - Jethro Tull
I'm Losing You - Rod Stewart
Walk Away - The James Gang
Hot and Nasty - Humble Pie
Almost Cut My Hair - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Doctor My Eyes - Jackson Brown
Aimless Lady - Grand Funk Railroad
Changes - Buddy Miles
Break Song
The Rolling Stones Set
Sympathy For The Devil
Live With Me
Street Fighting Man
Let's Spend The Night Together
Ruby Tuesday
Gimmi Shelter
Midnight Rambler


Click here to go to the Bittersuite page

Return to the Arkrat CD Catalog

Return to the Rock Band Index

Return to Main Index

Click here to go to the Help page